Skip to content


Original price $24.00 - Original price $24.00
Original price
$24.00 - $24.00
Current price $24.00

What's in this sound pack?

In a remote research lab in the north-east of England, scientists have been secretly carrying out experiments on a number of human test subjects. There is no record of what these experiments entailed or who authorized them, but one thing we do know is that something went horrendously wrong and transformed these once-innocent, everyday people into something else entirely…something inherently evil.

Herein lies an audio documentation of these wretched beasts as they run amok with only one thing on their minds…to feed and destroy.

This library contains 205 vocal sounds in the following categories:

  • Subject A: 67 raw unprocessed vocal sounds
  • Subject B: 89 raw unprocessed vocal sounds
  • Subject C: Zombie Brat: 18 raw unprocessed vocal sounds
  • Processed: 27 vocal sounds with pitch down and reverb fx
  • Layered: 4 layered, looping sequences of Subject A & B


Licensor: Glitchedtones
License Type: Single user / multi-user, royalty-free for personal & commercial use.
Specs: 205 files • 205 sounds • 24bit / 96kHz • 204 MB • Metagged
Delivery: Digital download link upon purchase.