Skip to content

Data Destruction


What's in this sound pack?

Data Destruction is a collection of sounds made using the technique of databending, the creative destruction of digital data. It features 97 unprocessed raw data .wav files. These pure digital glitch/noises are suited to a variety of musical styles and multimedia applications, or as a creative springboard for further sound design.


Licensor: Glitchedtones
License Type: Single user / multi-user, royalty-free for personal & commercial use.
Specs: 97 files • 400mins total duration • 16bit / 44.1kHz • 33.9 MB • Metagged
Delivery: Digital download link upon purchase